Dyslexia Tutors specialising in Danks Davis multisensory tutoring method for dyslexics
 
 
Web D & D WebSketcher
 Danks Davis Ltd 2002 - 2008

Qualified tutors of the Danks Davis method

These tutors have certificates signed by Zannie Danks Davis stating that after completing the required training they are qualified tutors of the Danks Davis Method.

TUTOR LOCATION [click for map] EMAIL ADDRESS / PHONE
Zannie Danks Davis Oratia, Auckland,
New Zealand
zannie@actrix.co.nz
09-818 8167
Robyn van der Berg Titirangi, Auckland,
New Zealand 
icebergs@xtra.co.nz
09-816 9499 
June Bennett
       BSocSc
Whitianga,
New Zealand
janbr@slingshot.co.nz
07-866 5996 
Phyl Bennett Mt Eden, Auckland,
New Zealand
bennett1@ihug.co.nz
09-630 3502
Carren Boswell Mt Albert, Auckland,
New Zealand
rumbaugh@xtra.co.nz
09-846 1313
Patricia Boulton Mombasa,
Kenya
trishbe@wanachi.com
Mombasa 471 602
Leigh Bridgens
Kohimaramara, Auckland,
New Zealand 
09-521 6374 
Lisa Cain Springvale, Wanganui
New Zealand
tcain@xtra.co.nz                    
06-344 5793
Deborah Clark Sunnyvale, Auckland,
New Zealand 
nala.one@gmail.com
09-836 8321 
Julie Craig Mt Albert, Auckland,
New Zealand
dyslexia@xtra.co.nz
09-815 9077
Trudi Craigen
(Main Contact for
Christchurch)

Strowan
Christchurch
trudi.craigen@waimairi.school.nz
03-354 938
Beverley Crosby Mt Albert, Auckland,
New Zealand
trevorcrosby@actrix.co.nz
09-849 5023
Robyn Currie Ngongotaha, Rotorua,
New Zealand
robyn.currie@orcon.net.nz
07-357 4884
Charmaine Davis One Tree Hill, Auckland, New Zealand neuphoria@hotmail.com
09 636 8640
Patrick Davis BeachHaven, Auckland,
New Zealand 

09-483 6597 
Anne Dobbs Meadowlands, Howick,
Auckland, New Zealand 
aadobbs@yahoo.co.nz
09-534 0275
Anthony Dobbs Meadowlands, Howick,
Auckland, New Zealand 
aadobbs@yahoo.co.nz
09-534 0275 
Rebecca Donavan Somerfield, Christchurch,
New Zealand 
bex_d@hotmail.com
03 332 5681 
Phillipa Foster
Amberley, Nth Canterbury,
New Zealand
 pip.jock@gmail.com
03-314 3831
Anjanette Gardam Kensington, Whangarei
New Zealand
09 459 5547 
Gayle Hackwell Ellerslie, Auckland,
New Zealand 
09-525 3118 
Elaine Heperi Hamilton,
New Zealand
07-847 4674
Diane Hewson Panmure, Auckland,
New Zealand
hewson@xnet.co.nz
09-527 0027 
Nicki Hinton Hastings,
New Zealand 
snhinton@xtra.co.nz
06-876 1125 
Angela Hoffman Silverdale, Auckland, New Zealand angela@long-white-cloud.com
021 205 5774
09-421 1052
Dorothy Hutcheon Fernside, Rangiora,
Christchurch, New Zealand
dkhutcheon@xtra.co.nz
03-313 2336 
Raewyn Ilott Masteron,
New Zealand 
rjtnjr@yahoo.com
06 370 4042
Carolyn Jones Milford, Auckland,
New Zealand 
jones.carol@xtra.co.nz
09 410 3030 
Beverley Kelly Forest Hill, Nth Shore, Auckland,
New Zealand 
joekelly@ihug.co.nz
09-4106230 
Colleen Kendall Bluff Hill, Napier
New Zealand
colleenkendall@xtra.co.nz
06 835 6849 
Daphne Kilbride
Bishopdale
Christchurch
daphne.k@xtra.co.nz
03-360 3232
Carol Kirkham Oratia, Auckland,
New Zealand
jimmyncarol@hotmail.com
09 818 3363
Kaye Larsen Mt Eden, Auckland,
New Zealand 
gene.kaye@vodafone.co.nz
09 630 6510
Kristen Litherland Laingholm, Auckland,
New Zealand 
bklitherland@xtra.co.nz
09-8172192 
Helen Maclean
Te Atatu South, West Auckland, New Zealand
helenmaclean@vodafone.co.nz
09- 837 2426
Jann Mains Henderson Heights,
Auckland, New Zealand 
generationDD@xtra.co.nz
09-837 0059 
Sunita Matthews Lami, Suva
Fiji 
matthewsfiji@gmail.com
679 924 6478
679 332 4415 
Sally Marett Karori, Wellington,
New Zealand
marett@clear.net.nz
04-976 1155
Ann McCallum Rangiora, Christchurch,
New Zealand 
ann.mccallum@xtra.co.nz
03-313 9288 
Colleen McGregor Pt Chevalier, Auckland,
New Zealand 
collcam@ihug.co.nz
09-846 5870 
Michelle Meikle Taupo,
New Zealand
meiklefamily@orcon.net.nz
07-376 8320
Natasha Miller Blockhouse Bay, Auckland,
New Zealand 
tashinthebay@gmail.com
09-627 6507 
Tania Miller
Blockhouse Bay, Auckland,
New Zealand
taninthebay@gmail.com
09 627 6507
Deborah Morrison St Heliers, Auckland
New Zealand
dmorrison@ihug.co.nz
09-585 1258 
Gay Murray
Kerikeri, Northland,
New Zealand
gmurraytutor@gmail.com
09 401 7955
Melanie Nelson
      BA (Psych)
Greenhithe, Auckland,
New Zealand
gmjt@xtra.co.nz
021 234 5422
Tina Oliver Napier,
New Zealand
dtoliver@xtra.co.nz
06-836 7273
Aithne Potts Massey, Waitakere,
Auckland, New Zealand
aith_ne@live.com
09-832 5483
Denise Price Henderson Heights, Auckland,
New Zealand
deniseannprice@gmail.com
09-838 1219
Lee Rathgen
Leeston
Canterbury
rathgen@xtra.co.nz
03-324 3322
Leone Schoenbaechler
Queenstown,
New Zealand
Remarkablecafe@yahoo.com
03 442 3987
027 747 4360
Liz Spencer Forrest Hill, Auckland,
New Zealand
liz.spencer@xtra.co.nz
09-410 5710
Margaret Sole Athenree, Katikati
New Zealand
mrs.magoos@xtra.co.nz
07-863 5124
Bronwyn Taylor Green Bay, Auckland,
New Zealand 
bronwyn@taylorsolutions.co.nz
09-817 9246 
Linda Thomas Remuera, Auckland
New Zealand
gideon.linda@xtra.co.nz
09-520 6939
Garth Turfrey Cornwallis, Auckland,
New Zealand
vistadelma@xtra.co.nz
09-811 8776
Ann Turner Parklands
Christchurch
aannturner@xtra.co.nz
03-383 5152
Jeanette Williams
B.Ed (Teaching)
West Harbour, Auckland
New Zealand
jeanettewilliams@ihug.co.nz
09-416 7854
Ingrid Wilkinson Kerikeri, Northland,
New Zealand 
ingrid.wilkinson@yahoo.fr
09-407 6394 
Leon Wynn Titirangi, Auckland,
New Zealand 
leongbhwat@hotmail.com
09-817 5369