Dyslexia Tutors specialising in the Danks Davis multisensory tutoring programme for dyslexics
Web D & D WebSketcher

Qualified tutors of the Danks Davis tutoring programme for dyslexia and other learning difficulties have certificates signed by Zannie Danks Davis stating that they have completed the required training and are qualified tutors of the Danks Davis tutoring programme, arranged alphabetically by geographic region.

Enquiries regarding tutoring in the Auckland region: contact one of the Auckland Initial Consultants (Beverley Crosby 09-849 5023, Denise Price 09-838 1219, or Jeanette Williams 09-416 7854). They will arrange tuition at an Auckland Danks Davis tutor for you following the Initial Consultation.

 

TUTOR LOCATION [click for map] EMAIL ADDRESS / PHONE
Auckland region:    
Beverley Crosby
(Auckland Initial Consultant)
Mt Albert, Auckland,
New Zealand
trevorcrosby@actrix.co.nz
09-849 5023
Denise Price
(Auckland Initial Consultant)
Henderson Heights, Auckland,
New Zealand
deniseannprice@gmail.com
09-838 1219
Jeanette Williams
B.Ed (Teaching)
(Auckland Initial Consultant)
West Harbour, Auckland
New Zealand
jeanettewilliams@ihug.co.nz
09-416 7854
Leigh Bridgens Kohimaramara, Auckland,
New Zealand 
09-521 6374 mobile: 0211 599070
Deborah Clark Sunnyvale, Auckland,
New Zealand 
nala.one@gmail.com
09-836 8321 
Julie Craig Onehunga, Auckland,
New Zealand
dyslexia@xtra.co.nz
09-948 2437
Anne Dobbs Meadowlands, Howick,
Auckland, New Zealand 
aadobbs@yahoo.co.nz
09-534 0275
Diane Hewson Panmure, Auckland,
New Zealand
hewson@xnet.co.nz
09-527 0027 mobile: 021 760193
Angela Hoffman Guildford, Surrey,
England
hoffmanang@gmail.com
07480 219363
Beverley Kelly Forest Hill, Nth Shore, Auckland,
New Zealand 
bevkelly.nz@gmail.com
09-4106230 
Carol Kirkham Oratia, Auckland,
New Zealand
jimmyncarol@hotmail.com
09 818 3363
Helen Maclean Te Atatu South, West Auckland, New Zealand helenmaclean@vodafone.co.nz
09- 837 2426
Jann Mains Henderson Heights,
Auckland, New Zealand 
generationDD@xtra.co.nz
09-837 0059 
Colleen McGregor Pt Chevalier, Auckland,
New Zealand 
collcam@ihug.co.nz
09-846 5870 
Natasha Miller Blockhouse Bay, Auckland,
New Zealand 
tashinthebay@gmail.com
09-627 6507 
Tania Miller Blockhouse Bay, Auckland,
New Zealand
taninthebay@gmail.com
09 627 6507
Melanie Nelson
PG Dip Ed (Ed Psych)
BA (Psych)
Greenhithe, Auckland,
New Zealand
gmjt@xtra.co.nz
021 234 5422
Aithne Potts Massey, Waitakere,
Auckland, New Zealand
aith_ne@live.com
09-832 5483
Liz Spencer Forrest Hill, Auckland,
New Zealand
liz.spencer@xtra.co.nz
09-410 5710
     
Garth Turfrey Cornwallis, Auckland,
New Zealand
vistadelma@xtra.co.nz
09-811 8776
Robyn van den Berg Titirangi, Auckland,
New Zealand 
icebergs@xtra.co.nz
09-816 9499 

Christchurch / Canterbury region:
   
Trudi Craigen
(Initial Consultant
Christchurch
)
Strowan
Christchurch
trudi.craigen@waimairi.school.nz
03-354 938
Rebecca Donavan Somerfield, Christchurch,
New Zealand 
bex_d@hotmail.com
03 332 5681 
Phillipa Foster Amberley, Nth Canterbury,
New Zealand
 pip.jock@gmail.com
03-314 3831
Daphne Kilbride Bishopdale
Christchurch
daphne.k@xtra.co.nz
03-360 3232
Ann McCallum Rangiora, Christchurch,
New Zealand 
ann.mccallum@xtra.co.nz
03-313 9288 
Lee Rathgen Leeston
Canterbury
rathgen@xtra.co.nz
03-324 3322
Ann Turner Parklands
Christchurch
aannturner@xtra.co.nz
03-383 5152

Hamilton:
   
Elaine Heperi Hamilton,
New Zealand
07-847 4674

Kerikeri:
   
Gay Murray Kerikeri, Northland,
New Zealand
gmurraytutor@gmail.com
09 401 7955

Napier:
   
Tina Oliver Napier,
New Zealand
dtoliver@xtra.co.nz
06-836 7273

Queenstown:
   
Leone Schoenbaechler Queenstown,
New Zealand
Remarkablecafe@yahoo.com
03 442 3987
027 747 4360

Rotorua:
   
Robyn Currie Ngongotaha, Rotorua,
New Zealand
robyncurrie63@gmail.com
07-357 4884

Wellington region:
   
Lisa Cain Lower Hutt
New Zealand
tcain@xtra.co.nz                    
04-586 4173
Sally Marett Karori, Wellington,
New Zealand
marett@clear.net.nz
04-976 1155

Whitianga:
   
June Bennett
       BSocSc
Whitianga,
New Zealand
janbr@slingshot.co.nz
07-866 5996 

Overseas countries:
   
Patricia Boulton Mombasa,
Kenya
trishbe@wanachi.com
Mombasa 471 602
Sunita Matthews Lami, Suva
Fiji 
matthewsfiji@gmail.com
679 924 6478
679 332 4415 

 

© Danks Davis Ltd 2002 - 2015